Coming Home (#CancerSeason)

Thoughts On_

I’m gonna be real honest with y’all–I just don’t know.

I did a mini tarot reading for my newsletter subscribers to help them tackle this month’s vibes. The card I pulled for this month is The Fool, and OH GOD was that appropriate.

Everywhere I look, changes are either already occurring or are being planned. It seems as though up is down and left is right and we’re just supposed to roll with that.

I had this whole big blog post planned out on this month’s overall feel and…I just don’t have it in me. I plan on being home for the entirety of this week, but who really knows at this point?

Which brings me to:

July's Mantra

Make sure to take care of yourself this month. Because July doesn’t seem to be slowing down any time soon. Swim against the current when you must. When you get tired, allow yourself to float. But don’t let yourself sink.

What changes has July brought to you thus far? Are you looking after yourself? Drop me a comment and let me know.

Adeo Sat Bene,

~Zee

3 thoughts on “Coming Home (#CancerSeason)

  1. ReadBetweentheLyme says:

    Hi there! I have Chronic Lyme and I started some new meds on Monday. Herbals actually. The first few days were tough but in think that was more from fatigue than anything. Thanks for your post. I’m happy to have found your blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

